The British Virgin Islands (BVI) is an extremely popular Caribbean dive region due to its outstanding and easily accessible dive sites – more than 100, convenient air service, proximity to the U.S. Virgin Islands and its common language of English. The BVI, a volcanic archipelago, is comprised of four large islands – Jost Van Dyke, Tortola, Virgin Gorda and Anegada, plus more than 50 small islands.  The BVI is also the sailing capital of the Caribbean, so what better way to experience this beautiful area than on a sailing & scuba diving liveaboard like the Cuan Law.

Click Here to read the full article on The Scuba Shop